Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Roe

Kayla Roe

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Roe
"Pierre is SO kind and accommodating! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of AP528

AP528

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AP528
"Super welcoming & friendly!"
Profile photo of Ramon Villa

Ramon Villa

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Villa
"Pierre has outstanding service. His dedication to servicing his clients and community is awesome. He continues his support for various organizations in the car club communities. Thanks Pierre for the unwavering support!"
Profile photo of Wayne Appelmann

Wayne Appelmann

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Appelmann
"Pierre, Was willing to answer my questions and share information with me even though he knew I would not be a customer."
Profile photo of wendell scott

wendell scott

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendell scott
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Matthew Jerde

Matthew Jerde

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jerde
"Thank you, Pierre Granger State Farm Agency, for your excellent customer service and your detailed explanation of my coverages. Pierre is always professional and very knowledgeable, and I look forward to working with him and his agency for many years."
Profile photo of Antonio C.

Antonio C.

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio C.
"During my visit to Pierre's office today, met Alex, the baby goat. Our conversation about life insurance and other important coverages emphasized the need to protect family assets. Pierre's dedication to families and the community, reflected by his team, made me appreciate being part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of John Fister-Calixto

John Fister-Calixto

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fister-Calixto
"Pierre is a very knowledgeable and friendly State Farm Agent. He was able to explain the various life insurance products that State Farm offers in layman’s language. His staff is very friendly and the event he had with a baby goat was different and fun!"
Profile photo of Richard Boone

Richard Boone

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Boone
"My encounters with state farm are always positive. Great team and even greater qoutes! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Debbi Buchanan

Debbi Buchanan

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbi Buchanan
"Mr Granger is an awesome businessman!"
Profile photo of Paula Zaman

Paula Zaman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Zaman
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jamie Cobb

Jamie Cobb

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cobb
"So friendly helpful always looking forward to doing business with veterans"
Profile photo of David German

David German

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David German
"Nice guy!"
Profile photo of McKenna Haurey

McKenna Haurey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Haurey
"Amazing experience 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Isabella Schwartz

Isabella Schwartz

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Schwartz
"Super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of D Poulos

D Poulos

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Poulos
"Super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sam Iam

Sam Iam

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Iam
"Retired vet, great small business"
Profile photo of Gail H

Gail H

February 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gail H
"Friendly business. Pet friendly."
Profile photo of sarah dawson

sarah dawson

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah dawson
"Great company!"
Profile photo of Dexter Hanauer

Dexter Hanauer

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Hanauer
"A great experience with professional photography. Pierre was very helpful and is super pet friendly."
Profile photo of SAM Jacobson

SAM Jacobson

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAM Jacobson
"Small local owned businesses with great staff."
Profile photo of Isabella Orlowsky

Isabella Orlowsky

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Orlowsky
"absolutely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of sandrine miedecke

sandrine miedecke

February 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by sandrine miedecke
"Involved in the community! Loved animal valentine photos!"
Profile photo of Amanda Garza

Amanda Garza

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Garza
"I have had State Farm for years and love them. I love a company that comes out and spends time with the community."
Profile photo of Stephanie Kirkbride

Stephanie Kirkbride

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kirkbride
"Super friendly with great service."