Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pierre Granger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pierre Granger

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Turner

Brad Turner

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Pierre for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Moriarty

Nicole Moriarty

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience with this office has been professional and personable. The staff, especially the office manager Katherine is responsive and helpful. They always get stuff done so fast."
Profile photo of Sam Welty

Sam Welty

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and renter's insurance with Pierre for several years and aside from price and coverage which is usually th he key point to all insurance, their service is always top notch!! Katherine is the best and every staff member I have spoken with is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and able to answer anything I need!"
Profile photo of Shannon Muncy

Shannon Muncy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to this office because a friend sent me. Katherine helped me and I had the best experience. So much knowledge!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Muncy

Shannon Muncy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine helped me and she was AMAZING. she explained everything, helped me select the right policy and made my choice easy!"
Profile photo of RJ aka BigBase50

RJ aka BigBase50

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing company fast very responsive and they saved me roughly 4k a year on my commercial auto policy"
Profile photo of Rachel Renz

Rachel Renz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierre is awesome! I’ve had State Farm a couple years now, Pierre has been wonderful with customer service. His whole team are amazing. Wish I could give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Death Star GD

Death Star GD

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! And extremely helpful explaining my policy and coverage. Ended up saving me money on top of being better insured. Win Win. 10 out of 10 Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jayde Morris

Jayde Morris

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all great experience, Katheren was amazing and very knowledgeable!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Squiggy L

Squiggy L

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is polite and friendly. Katheren definitely went above and beyond. She made sure all my needs were covered. Highly recommend Pierre Granger-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarina Poppen

Sarina Poppen

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has great communication and very reliable."
Profile photo of Katie Collins

Katie Collins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly staff. Recommend them for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Tanya Wrice

Tanya Wrice

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with my experience at State Farm. The staff are knowledge and friendly. There prices are reasonable and affordable. This is the best place to go to for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of A Plus Mailbox and More

A Plus Mailbox and More

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Granger State Farm insurance has been a great friend to our small company. A+ Mailbox highly recommend Granger State Farm insurance as the go to for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andre' Sparks

Andre' Sparks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people work there. They are knowledgeable about all things insurance. Tasia Sparks really knows her stuff! Go see them today!"
Profile photo of Andre Sparks

Andre Sparks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great timely service. Tasia is very knowledgeable and if she doesn't know something she will find out."
Profile photo of Shannon and Alexis Silva

Shannon and Alexis Silva

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are professional and peronsonable. They treat you like family. Tasia is a pleasure to work with and knows what she is talking about."
Profile photo of Raegan Welch

Raegan Welch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a veteran, it was great being taken care of by this all veteran team. They truly made me feel like family. They were committed to providing excellent service and the best possible deal. My wife and I will be life long customers because of Pierre and his awesome team!"
Profile photo of Girl Scout 303

Girl Scout 303

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best crew out there. They let me sell my cookies in front of their office!"
Profile photo of It's A Lock Locksmith Roadside Service & Contractor

It's A Lock Locksmith Roadside Service & Contractor

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it was more than 5 stars to choose from I would for sure pick the highest star that I can possible give. This office has been great to me since I started my business in 2019. Every time I call and ask them to get something done for me I never have to ask twice. The staff makes you feel like family and were pleased to have a awesome team handling all of our insurance needs. Thank you all for being great"
Profile photo of Kelsi Robins

Kelsi Robins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super happy with my experience with Pierre and his team. They are easy to reach, kind, and competent. My insurance is one less thing I have to worry about because I know they have it covered."
Profile photo of Shannon Muncy

Shannon Muncy

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Pierre and he was amazing. My small business is now covered the way it should be!!"
Profile photo of Lucian Ford

Lucian Ford

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! I dealt with Katheren and she was amazing. Great place for small business insurance"
Profile photo of Taylor Shorter

Taylor Shorter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here at State Farm is outstanding. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bryte Eye Productions

Bryte Eye Productions

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierre is great and easy to work with!"